## **Composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S. No.	Name of Director	Category Designation	Category Designation
1	Shri Abhishek Chaudhary*	Director	Chairman
2	Shri Ajay Sharma*	Director	Chairman
3	Shri Girish Kumar Surpur	Director	Member
4	Shri Tomohisa Terakado	Director	Member

<sup>\*</sup>Shri Abhishek Chaudhary has resigned from the office of the Director of the Company w.e.f. 22nd December 2023. In his place, Shri Ajay Sharma has been appointed as Additional Director on the Board of the Company w.e.f. 22nd December 2023. Accordingly, during its 42nd Board Meeting, the Board of Directors has reconstituted the CSR committee.